Restaurant

                   DECEMBER 2021 DINNER SPECIALS
Wed Dec 1   Lasagna $11.95
Fri Dec 3     Fish Fry $9.95 or Clam Chowder $9.95 w/Karaoke
Sun Dec 5    BRUNCH
Wed Dec 8  NY Strip 8oz topped w/blue cheese butter served w/mashed potatoes & green beans $15.95
Fri Dec 10   Fish Fry $9.95 or Shrimp & Andouille sausage over cheesy grits $13.95 w/Music by Variety
Sun Dec 12    BRUNCH
Wed Dec 15  Chicken Alfredo over linguine w/peas $11.95
Fri Dec 17     Fish Fry $9.95 or Pork chop w/apple chutney, roasted red potatoes & carrots $11.95 w/Music by Variety
Sun Dec 19   BRUNCH
Wed Dec 22 Sesame crusted tuna over Asian root vegetable slaw $11.95

Fri Dec 24   Closing at 2:00pm
Sun Dec 26   BRUNCH
Wed Dec 29  Chicken Fricassee- legs & quarters braised in a rich mushroom gravy over rice pilaf  $11.95

Fri Dec 3  New Years Eve Cocktail Party 4pm to 7pm – heavy hor d’ oeuvres $20.00 per person pre-paid w/ Music by Variety

RESERVATIONS REQUIRED

 

Reservations Highly Recommended.
Please call 239-768-1474 to secure your table
To Make a reservation