Restaurant

2019 Cross Creek Restaurant  Menu

August Dinner Specials

Friday, Aug 2 – Fish Fry $8.95  – No Music

Wed, Aug 7 – Chicken Saltimbocca, Sage Risotto, Sautéed Spinach $13.95

Thurs, Aug 8 – Bingo Buffet – Roast Pork, Broccoli Rabe, Roasted Potatoes $10.95

Friday, Aug 9 – Fish Fry with music by Variety $8.95

Wed, Aug 14 – Breaded Pork Chops, Country Gravy, Brussels
                          Mashed Potatoes $11.95

Friday, Aug 16 – Fish Fry w/ music by Variety $8.95

Wed, Aug 21 – Sesame Crusted Tuna, Jamaica Slaw $12.95

Friday, Aug 23 – Fish Fry w/ music by Variety $8.95

Wed, Aug 28 – Shrimp & Grits, Cheese grits with Sautéed Spinach $13.95

Fri, Aug 30 – Fish Fry w/ music by Variety $8.95

Make a reservation