Woman's 9 Hole League Board Members 2024-2025

OFFICERS

President Jan Klaus

1st Vice President Phyllis Wayco

2nd Vice President Pat Scott

Secretary Janice Davidson

Treasurer Mary Jansma

Member-at-Large Linda Sleeth

& Communications

COMMITTEES

Away Invitationals Judy Jankowski

Championship Pat Scott

& Golf Records

Historian/Sunshine Patti Barbuto

Home Invitational Linda Piantoni

Rules Phyllis Wayco

Summer Play Pat Scott & Linda Piantoni

Name Tags Karla Roder